Promoted by Christine Channon on behalf of Simon Jupp both of East Devon Conservative Association, PO Box 244, Exmouth, Devon EX8 9DG
Made with Xara
Committee Members Jeremy Robinson President Christine Channon Chairman Patsy Hayman Treasurer Caz Sismore-Hunt Membership Peter Bowler Secretary Members: District Councillor Tom Wright Patsy Hayman Lou Lou Albert Michael Hilliar David Walsh
Peter Bowler: Secretary Email: Phone: 01395 446690
A Branch of the East Devon Conservative Association
Budleigh Branch Conservatives
The Committee is one of the many Branches in East Devon that make up this Constituency. We busy ourselves in the routine work of organizing social events, elections and all the necessary tasks that form our self imposed lot.
Branch Chairman Christine Channon
Future Events
Salmon Supper - March 2022 Gala Stall - August 2022