A Branch of the East Devon Conservative Association

Budleigh District Conservative Branch


Promoted by Christine Channon on behalf of Simon Jupp both of East Devon Conservative Association, PO Box 244, Exmouth, Devon EX8 9DG

Home News Events Members Councillors Elections Committee

Budleigh & District AGM

Our new Treasurer Patsy Hayman listens with rapt attention to Sir Hugo.

Sir Hugo Swire, our former MP, was the main speaker and enlightened Members on the state of play in Parliament.

Alan Dent carefully explains his views on the way forward.

Tom Wright has a wealth of  information on  recycling.